1.  Select the Sidebar Menu



2.  Choose the Users option



3.  You should then see the users screen



4.  Select the user(s) you want to delete by marking the checkbox on the left



5.  Select More from the toolbar menu and choose Delete


6. A popup will appear asking you to confirm the deletion.


NOTE: If you accidentally delete a user, you can restore them using the Restore function also shown in that menu. 


Additional User Resources

For more information on the Users menu, please see the article  How do I Use the Users Tool by Agilix Support. Additional documents and resources can also be found at https://support.agilix.com.