1.  Select the enrollment(s) you would like to delete by marking the checkbox to the left



2.  Click on the 3 vertical dots in the top right and choose Delete from the dropdown



3.  A popup will appear warning about the deletion. Click Delete


Additional Enrollment Resources

For more information on Enrollments, please see the article  How do I Manage a User’s Enrollments by Agilix Support. Additional documents and resources can also be found at https://support.agilix.com.