Please be advised that Agilix, the makers of the Buzz LMS, will be performing a database migration which may result in Buzz users being unable to access the system on August 22nd from 4:00am - 9:00am EDT(1:00a - 6:00am PDT).


Below is a copy of their maintenance notification. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

eDynamic Support



Agilix Notification:


Scheduled Maintenance: Database upgrade for Buzz & API (2020-08-22) by Brad Marshall 


When: Saturday, August 22, 2020, 4:00 AM - 9:00 AM EDT (08:00 AM - 1:00 PM UTC)


In a continued effort to provide our users with the best possible availability of the Buzz platform, Agilix will be upgrading one of our databases to a larger system. On Saturday, August 22, 2020, the Buzz platform will be offline during this upgrade starting at 4:00 AM EDT and is expected to be completed by 9:00 AM EDT (approximately 5 hours). Users accessing the Buzz LMS will see a maintenance page, and those using the Buzz API may receive timeout responses.


We appreciate your understanding in helping build a system that will better accommodate increased growth.