1.  Select the Sidebar Menu



2.  Choose the Users option



3.  You should then see the users screen





4. In the top-right, you'll see the toolbar for the user menu. Select the 3 vertical dots:



This will open up a menu with the options for  IMPORT, BULK UPDATE, DELETE, RESTORE:


  • Import: Import users via a CSV or manually
  • Bulk Update: Change the status of multiple users at once
  • Delete: Delete users
  • Restore: Displays a list of deleted users and allows you to restore them



5.  Select the users you want to edit by marking the checkbox on the left



6.  Select More from the toolbar menu and choose Bulk Update



7.  Here you can change the users Status between Active and Inactive. You will also need to select the checkbox confirming you wish to make the change. Click Update to confirm.


Additional User Resources

For more information on the Users menu, please see the article  How do I Use the Users Tool by Agilix Support. Additional documents and resources can also be found at https://support.agilix.com.