1.  Select the Sidebar Menu



2.  Choose the Users option



3.  You should then see the users screen





4.  In the top-right, you'll see the toolbar for the user menu. Select the 3 vertical dots:



This will open up a menu with the options for  IMPORT, BULK UPDATE, DELETE, RESTORE:


  • Import: Import users via a CSV or manually
  • Bulk Update: Change the status of multiple users at once
  • Delete: Delete users
  • Restore: Displays a list of deleted users and allows you to restore them



5.  Select More from the toolbar menu and choose Restore


6. Select the user(s) you wish to restore by checking the checkbox beside the User ID. Remember, if you have many deleted users, use the Filter option in the toolbar


7. Click on Restore in the top right of the screen


Additional User Resources

For more information on the Users menu, please see the article  How do I Use the Users Tool by Agilix Support. Additional documents and resources can also be found at https://support.agilix.com.