While Buzz does not have a direct Archive feature, it does have a way to set a course to inactive which will accomplish the same thing. These inactive courses will still remain accessible and all enrollment data etc will remain intact for future reference.
Below are the steps to set a course to Inactive.
1. On the Courses page, click on the Course ID for the course you wish to archive
2. In the Course Details, change the End date to any date prior to today and click Save
This will remove the course from the Active Courses (essentially, archiving the course)
If at any time you wish to see this course again (or view the enrollments in it), simply uncheck the Active courses only option at the top of the Courses page